chasthebest
Age: 60
Dating
gtacura1
Age: 59
Dating
Enjoy1: Looking for Friends first. With hopes for LTR
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indian harbour beach, Florida
Details
65 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Enjoy1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Sports related.


dating
Octoberfest 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
About to give up on this site, it's not working the way you would hope. Thought you actually meet people.

Life is good, life is better shared and with someone special. Looking to find that best friend.
Regular honest one woman man enjoying the simple things in life. Fit, happy, no baggage.
Enjoy most music, optimism n good vibes, the beach, people watching, cool restaurants n places.

I have to admit I'm lost on this, wish I did like going out alone meeting people. Problem is I never
Liked going out alone. And where. But when in a relationship then going out is fun. Miss being in a relationship.
Cooking, outings, togetherness, exercise, exploring, enjoying. Working full time, maintaining my house and life,
I just don't meet anyone, so again, here I am lost in a fish bowl. Hope not in limbo here.
Looking for fit, happy, little to no drama, honest, dependable, optimistic, looking for same. Ready

First Date
Just a casual meeting, and go from there, second meeting call that a date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Enjoy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75