Amw171
Age: 53
Long term
rere54: Read on!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
North providence, Rhode Island
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
rere54 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Certified pharmacy tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well, I've never done this before but here it goes. I would like to get out and do more things with someone who would also enjoy some diversity. It's been a long time since I've been bowling, to a movie or out to listen to some music. I'm tired of working, working, working and not having any me time. I enjoy live concerts and live shows the most. Country and oldies are my favorite music to listen to but I like almost anything. Just don't ask me the name or artist of any song because I probably could not tell you.
I was into walking and have participated in many 5k races and even one half marathon (several years ago)! I'm not fast by any means but would like to get back into walking. A few years ago, I took a few long bike rides on local bike paths and really enjoyed that too.
I don't have any hobbies but I do like to cook or bake but I am really out of practice. Eating out is always a good option. There are many places I like to go to and like most foods except fish.
As far as TV, I like the old shows like Seinfeld, Friends or Two and a Half Men. When I go into work late, I like to watch the Today Show or the judge shows (of which there are plenty). Also sitcoms and shows like Law and Order, House and Flashpoint are some of my favorites. I am not into any of the reality shows at all. I have basic cable only, so my choices are limited but if I get the chance, I watch house redecorating shows or other cable specials.
I am an honest person who believes in the truth. I am a good listener. Family and God are my priorities.
If you like what you have read, get in touch. I look forward to enjoying the company of a man with the same interests and morals.

First Date
I'm a simple person who does not need anything elaborate. Dinner and a movie would be ok for a first date. I would prefer time to get to know eachother.