LisaLueWho: Let's share a laugh and smiles!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
LisaLueWho Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
MoviesNatureDancing
FoodConversationWorking out
LaughingMusicIm up for anything fun and exciting within legal limits

About Me
Hello Gentleman! I am excited to meet some quality men because I am a quality woman. I enjoy good food, good conversation and good company, Oh and FUN!!! Life is to be enjoyed!!!! I love music and my favorite artists are Michael Buble, Christina Aguilera (back to basics album), Glee Cast, Kelly Clarkson, many broadway singers, and any good vocal acapella harmony group. I listen to 100.5 and 106.5 on the radio and my kids sneak in 106.5 and 102.5 every once in awhile if I don't have to change it because the song is inappropriate. lol!!! I am a jane of all trades, master of none. I teach voice and piano lessons, I am a Massage Therapist, and a Certified Nursing Assistant. I have done many other jobs as well. Most of my joy in life comes from being a mother to two of the best daughters ever!!!!!! They come first period! If you can't understand or respect that, with no disrespect, please move on. I like all kinds of food, adventure, fun, movies, entertainment, and conversation. I love to watch a movie in front of the fire when its raining outside, I love to take a hot bubble bath after a stressful day at work with candles lit, I like to go to my favorite reflexology place to get massages, I love soft kisses from the man I love. The best things in life aren't things! I love: My children, smiles, cute dogs, laughter, dancing in the arms of the one I love, my children, a comfortable, warm bed,starbucks hot chocolate with whipped cream and pumpkin bread, hot tubs, working out (especially zumba), running on the beach, water and snow skiing, camping in a beautiful location with friends and family, nature, candles, water, massage, beautiful music, God, love, my children, rollercoasters. I'm a down to earth, caring person, who enjoys helping others. I believe in God and he has done miracles in my life. I have been blessed with much and I have gone through a lot of struggles who have made me into who I am today.

First Date
I would love dinner at a nice resturaunt and great conversation. Possibly something new I have never tried before. I want to get to know the person I'm with and hopefully make a fun and enjoyable memory. If everything goes well, maybe we set a time to talk or go out again. I am easy to talk to and unpretentious. I just expect to be treated with respect, dignity, and like the wonderful woman I am. I look forward to meeting you if you know how to treat a woman, you are honest, kind,fun and down to earth. Let's go out!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LisaLueWho you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married