Aremail: Bet you can't guess my favourite colour :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Aremail is looking for a relationship.
Some college

my little niece and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple guy who loves life, respectful and fun loving. I've been knocked down by life a few times, but you just have to get back up, dust yourself off. I believe that there is no such thing as a bad experience, the main thing is that you learn from it.

I'm part time witty, full time happy, optimistic and often a lil silly. I'm pretty much a beach bum, but i clean up well (or so im told). I enjoy a good adrenaline rush ie jumping off cliffs, diving with sharks, putting together puzzles and such. I love to go and have guitar jamz in the park with friends, but can just as easy cuddle on the couch at home, watch some movies and relax......

Im looking for a girl who isn't afraid to go after what she wants, who is down to earth and doesnt share a brain with 2 of her friends. A girl who is easy going, optimistic and lastly who isnt afraid to get dirty and have some fun random adventures.

If this sounds like you give me a shout... :)

First Date
Drinks, coffee, something active? maybe a caffeine infused walk around chapters.