gmafi: Carpe diem....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
gmafi is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Okay this is a little bit about me,

I'm an classy, outgoing, fun loving, very playful and caring woman. I love to keep physically fit, and it's very important to me that you do the same. I eat healthy, and that is very important to me as well. I love to laugh a lot (sometimes at myself..okay a lot). I have a passion for cooking, wine, romance, passionate wet kisses, constant education, and a good book. I have a veracious appetite for TED!! You can even take me to a five star restaurant, and I will know which fork to use....Just in case you need to know..Lol.

I love all types of music except nasty rap. I love to dance all night and sing, but you should be warned...I supply earplugs...Lol.

I'm a full time business owner. I'm a very busy woman, but I will make time for the right man. I was raised by my father (who was not from this country) but was a very loving man. He taught me how to be a true lady. I'm also grateful for the fact he taught me how to treat a man. He also taught me about respect, integrity, and unconditional love. Respect is very important to me....your word....following through, etc. No drama or baggage here, I like to keep it that way.

I personally believe that you should live in the NOW!!! The future is unknown, but the present is the gift in your life, and I definitely love presents : )

If you are the kind of man that feels he wants his other half..I'm not for you. I feel that you need to a whole man looking for a whole woman, because I am a whole woman. I do not need a man to complete me, but it would be nice to meet a man to match me.

I don't want to watch the same old TV shows, and eat the same thing all the time. I love variety in all aspects of my life

I live by the Golden Rule, and I believe the world would be a better place if we were all did the same. My life long friends and family are very important to me. I think you can tell a lot about a person by the friends they have, and the way they treat them. Actions speak louder then words! I personally prefer quality versus quantity!! My friends tell me I am the most giving, loving, caring, generous person they have ever met. They put me up to writing this here!

If your a BIG BOY (over weight) And it's Not because your physically fit...Please move on!!!

I look forward to meeting you,

Gabbi

First Date
Something unique...Think outside the box!!

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU RESPOND.
You must to be at least 5"10!!
Have a scene of humor is a must!!
Physically fit and between the ages of 37 to 53 only!!!
And minimal facial hair (No Long Beards) ZZ Top has retired :)
Must have pictures. No pictures no response!!!!