Hydethesalami: IBBrownman
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Camp hill, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Hydethesalami Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a veteran just trying to start the next chapter in my life. I go to Penn State Harrisburg for Network Security. I will have my Bachelors Degree in just over 1 yr and already looking towards my Masters. I'm a poet; I've been writing since I was a kid, and I've been published. I have my own home and car. I've been training the last 4-5 months for a physique competition in MD on 11-9-13. After this competition I will begin training for next years Spartan Race and Tough Mudder. I will also be attending the Color Run in Baltimore 11-17-13. My goals and dreams are what motivate me everyday.

My life's dream is to own several acres, work from home, own and run a dog kennel, and volunteer with special needs kids and disabled veterans. Also, I don't have any children, and I live alone. If you lead a sedentary life don't bother contacting me. I workout 6 days a week.

First Date
I don't drink so I'm not into the bar scene. Movies, music, cookout, gym, hiking, dog parks; pretty much anything constructive.