Mandiesadork: I'm just me.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Montgomery, Illinois
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Mandiesadork is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Data Entry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Amanda
I am a nice, easy going, girl who enjoys going out, having fun and trying new things. I am always up for doing something different that I normally wouldn't do. I am trying to find new ways to experience life in different new ways, and live it to the fullest.

I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me, I can be a lot of fun and tend to say and do silly things. I always try to have a good time no matter what I do or where I go, even if I am not a fan of what we are doing. My theory is to try something once at least once. I listen to almost any kind of music, country being my favorite, along with oldies. The only music I'm not a fan of is opera and not really a fan of techno and some rap.

I have a huge a heart and would do anything to make someone else happy before myself. I almost always care too much and it ends up getting me hurt in the long run. Seeing other people happy, makes me happy.

So far in my life, I've had good, bad, and ugly times. I've learned too fast and lost to much,too young, that is why life is beyond precious to me.

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mandiesadork you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter