curly_hair_cutie: lovely artist looking 4 romantic laughs
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long beach, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
curly_hair_cutie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art Teacher/ Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About jesse
I am a motivated girl who loves to laugh. When I am not doing art which is my first passion, I am teaching art to kids which is my second passion. I also love hanging out with friends, casual drinking and doing anything fun that comes my way. When I am not being a workaholic or being a brilliant artist, you can usually catch me finding my center doing yoga at the gym.

To declare who i am would take a life time. But an instant glance, you know I have a good heart. My heart is not to be shared with just anyone. There are 3 major things you must posses. Hope you can figure them out. Till then make me laugh, and I will probably give you a second glance and if you can imagine me laughing you know I have a happy soul.


First Date
I prefer casual hangouts and or unexpected happy accidents


Mail Settings
To send a message to curly_hair_cutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke