Danielle707: I don't need a knight, a country boy in will do
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gualala, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Danielle707 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Danielle
My name is Danielle, I'm 24, I have a two year old son who is my whole world. Between my duties as a mom, going to school, and working, I don't have much time to go out and meet people. I don't want to date just to date, I dont wanna play stupid games, and I'm not looking for just sex. I value honesty and loyalty above anything else. Tattoos are a plus. I'm very family oriented and I won't date anyone that I can't bring around my family/friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Danielle707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married