1joselito: Looking for a nice woman to settle down with
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black
Intent
1joselito is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Full time Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am an educated, responsible and fun loving guy, that wants to settle down and start a family. I am a hard working person and vey passionate about life. In my free time I go to the gym or the pool, always keep myself active and I enjoy salsa dancing but also I enjoy staying home sometimes too.

I want to start a relationship with someone to bring a light of joy into my life and share an emotional and spiritual connection. I want to be able to have great conversations with a special someone, and have our personalities compliment each other.

Communication matters too much in a relationship so I want to find my best friend. I hope to be able to build a family with a special woman that believes in family life, knows how to enjoy life, and is looking to settle down.

I am eager to meet you to find out about your hopes and dreams as well. :)




First Date
Id love to grab a cup of coffee in a quiet coffee house, learn about one another, and share each others goals.