Mac28376: Dont' judge just yet, wait till I get a chance....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raeford, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Mac28376 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Soldier







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ok so this is the part where I tell you all about me. Well, I think that putting all my information out so anyone and everyone can read it is not the best idea. I will say I am 24, and in the military. I will be beginning the SFQC here very shortly and will be busy from time to time, so keep that in mind. I have a house, a truck and a dog. I workout a lot a lot and am really big into the crossfit thing, and if I take care of myself, I think I should be with someone who does as well. I do believe in the chivalry/ gentleman thing where you are supposed to open the door for women, lay your coat down so they can cross puddles, move their seat for them and then push it back in at dinner, open car doors, so on and so forth. If you want to know about me message me and we can chat. Then I will tell you about myself. I am tired of going out to the bars and night life and not really finding much. I thought I would broaden my horizons by trying out this site. Anyway hope to hear from you soon!