deehune
Age: 25
Friends
SkyFall_99
Age: 24
Hang out
camyliah88: Hi, I'm weird. Let's get weird together.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
camyliah88 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Vendor Relations Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Camille
I'm what you could say, a coffee-shop type of girl.I love to travel! I like peace, within myself and around me. I like to be on top of my priorities, I'm still learning though. I listen to every genre of music, also, can't stand a day not listening to any type of music..uhh I like to be outdoors! Hiking, kayaking, canoeing, etc. I just recently got into bikram yoga, :) nature nature nature, totally my best friend, but I also like things with engines! Boats, jet skis, and my favorite, four wheelers! So I'm kinda all over the place, too open minded for your own good ???????

First Date
Pick me up, Take me to go eat, Let's go for a stroll through downtown or something, I don't know. Let's be a little spontaneous, but have abase plan at the same time! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to camyliah88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married