DelilahFly: Looking for you!
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
DelilahFly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I am fun and outgoing I love laughing and being silly at times. I have 7 months left for a BS in information systems security. My goal is raise my children so for sure I do not have time to BS.... and possibly find love in the process..I love shopping, family time, BBQs, working out...I talk to all cool people and I am not racist. I am german and mexican and also speak spanish I often think I have ADD so if you cant keep my attention, I am not the one for you....just being real....and nooo im not a big girl.. I would like to talk before meeting just to see if there is anything there...Id rather meet someone online since I dont get out much but have not met anyone lets see how it goes... also I cant stand when guys say they want something in a woman and they dont do it themselves...quit looking for a good woman if your not good yourself...because when a good woman is in you face you run so... stop playing..... no time for games I know all about it....POF please find me real people that know how to treat women.

First Date
Havent dated in a while open to anything...need a man to be a man and treat a woman like a woman and not like she owes him booty for a and no I havent dated all jerks I just know how some men think if not all