PatrickJS85: Are there any woman on the other end of this site?
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Mount washington, Kentucky
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
PatrickJS85 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Musician/Sound Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello, I'm new to this sort of thing so bare with me. I've been a "striving" musician for the past couple of years, currently playing mandolin in a local bluegrass cover band (hopefully playing originals soon). I also love hard rock, psychedelic rock, blues, old soul/R&B, fingerstyle folk guitar and alot of heavy metal, which I played for years. I am also currently learning to play the fiddle and have entertained the thought of trying to become a Luthier (Someone who builds guitars). I work as a sound engineer for a local production company, setting up audio and lighting systems for live concerts and other various events around town. I also love "attempting" to cook, and could never have enough pets (cats, dogs, reptiles). I love eating out, usually ethnic food (Indian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese, etc..), and am quite the movie nerd. I also love hiking, camping, fishing or anything outdoors. I'm incredibly laid back, and am looking for that in a girl as well.

First Date
Anything that involves conversation