babygur1725: looking for my other half
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Norwich ct, Connecticut
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
babygur1725 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i want to find that special someone to spend my life with. I want to settle down an start my life.. i dont want no more childish relationships i dont want to be lied to or cheated on. I do have 2 son's (one is 4 yrs old an the other is 1month) they are my world an they ALWAYS comes first if u cant accept that then dont bother talking to me.. i have a job but am looking for a second one.. i thought i found the one i was gonna spend my life with but it didnt work out. if u wanna kno more than send me a message..

First Date
Go out to eat get to know each maybe a move after

Mail Settings
To send a message to babygur1725 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs