95GypsyGirl95: "A witty saying proves nothing" - Voltaire
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Loleta, California
Details
27 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed Color
Intent
95GypsyGirl95 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student / Tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am...an INTJ, Abstract, Unpredictable, Strange, Adventurous, Intellectual. I am a Risk Taker, Observer, a Listener, a Leader, sometimes a bit Messy (especially when being artistic). I like.... the rain, the Unknown, Animism, Animals.


I am Out Spoken and sarcastic I do have a sense of humor, what is the point if you can't laugh after all. Its no fun to walk around with a stick up your butt all the time.

I am a full-time student working on two bachelor degrees, one in Wildlife conservation with Applied Vertebrate Ecology and one in Zoology, I would eventually like to get my PhD. I love knowledge and philosophy, which means I enjoy having philosophical discussions about history, cultures, regions and so on.

I am an artist or perhaps I should say an artisan of many trades, I do not stick to one type of art or craft. I grew up in the country and know how to work hard and play harder, I am not afraid to get down and dirty. I love being outside in all types of nature. I love animals, especially wolves. I tend to identify most with wolves as far as animals go. I am currently training a wild mustang that BLM caught for adoption. His name is Ford. I have 2 other pets,a ferret named Bandit, and one beta fish named Fish. I am also a bee keeper but I don't think the bees would appreciate being called pets.

I'm not really a girlly girl but I do have my moments. I can cook, bake and like to dance sometimes. But really I am into trucks, bikes and beards ;) lol. I am certain that when reading profiles we all classify a person into a stereotype. I will say I'm not really one type of person so you will have to message me to see who I am.

I am really into eating right, though I am not going to tell someone how to eat. (my favorite food is sushi). I Exercise 3-5 times a week. I have a really awesome stationary bike that takes up most of my living room lol. I am always striving to be a healthier person.


First Date
I don't know about a first date, but I do love going out into the woods and hiking (later after I know a person is not a creepy killer lol).