CtKat5: Looking for a warm hearted guy
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rockville, Connecticut
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
CtKat5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'd like to find someone to spend some time with, out and about or at home. I like to go to the movies, out to dinner, or watch something and cook at home. I think cooking together is a lot of fun. I enjoy any kind of movie, except horror. I enjoy sharing a drink and great conversation, want to hear all about you and what makes you tick. I'm a great listener.

I am an independent woman, can take care of myself. I enjoy doing things with someone, and relax, laugh together. I have a great sense of humor sarcastic at times, but never hurtful. I believe the real peson is on the inside, the outside wrapping is probably not the same as it was 20 years ago, we all improve and change as we gain life experience. It makes us who we really are. I'm not into playing games or misleading, it is what it is.

I like to cuddle and I love to kiss....I'm certain any healthy male does too. So, given that, let's take a little time and get to know each other. I'm not talking weeks and emails forever....but I am looking for a relationship ...not just a cuddle buddy. Cuddling and kissing and intimacy is so important, and much more exciting when it means something between two people. I miss that.

I've always liked taller men, but being 5'3" makes that pretty easy. I like a man who has a good sense of humor, confident but not a wiseguy. I like some sports, but going to a live game is better than tv. I like hockey and basketball, no favorite teams, just think the sport is fast and exciting.
My taste in music is all over the place, oldies, r&b, pop, some country.

Mostly, I enjoy spending time doing little things, I'm not a materialistic person, but sincere gestures (flowers, wine, etc-romantic gestures) mean a lot too.
If you'd like to know more, send me a message. Thanks for reading my profile!

First Date
First date is something casual...coffee, lunch, a drink and see how we are in person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CtKat5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke