OneStepEachDay: We're all stories, in the end.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milton, Florida
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
OneStepEachDay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative


dating
Day at the beach






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me

About me... I am a Christian, I love to laugh, I love my child and I am 100% geek!
I like to go to the movies. I like action, science fiction, comedy and the occasional horror/thriller.
I enjoy going to public events like art shows, outdoor concerts, baseball and theater.
I would like to meet someone who is outgoing but doesn't need to be the center of attention. Just enjoy the experience and build memories.
I really enjoy doing things in or near the water. Swimming, canoeing, fishing...
I love animals. all kinds, from elephants to eels! :) I like to ride horses, which I haven't done in a while! My degree is in zoo animal technology.

Write me a note and tell me about yourself. If I don't answer back, it just means I don't think we are a good match. Don't be offended.



A straight line may be the shortest distance between two points, but it is by no means the most interesting
P.S. Extra Points if you know who said this... ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to OneStepEachDay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke