susieq1053: Hi, how are you?
Non-smoker with Average body type
Haughton, Louisiana
61 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
susieq1053 Wants a relationship
Some college

I wear glasses too.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I'm witty, caring, compassionate, a good listener & have never met a stranger.
My favorite radio station is 95.7 (Oldies), Country & Western, some Bluegrass (Alison Krauss), most anything except head banging hard rock or rap. One of my favorite songs: "I hope you Dance" and I do enjoy dancing.
My favorite food is Mexican, then next would be a steak dinner either at a restaurant or grill at home.
It doesn't take much to make me happy--a Dr. Pepper & Reese Cup will usually work. lol
I enjoy a good football game.
And, in case it matters~I can bait my own hook and take the fish off too (as long as it isn't a cricket--they creep me out)!

Have a great day and remember to Carpe Diem (seize the day)!!!!!

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to susieq1053 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married