Brandon_brando: I'm that guy u unknowingly dream about
Non-smoker with Average body type
Kingsland, Georgia
21 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Brandon_brando is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years

About Me
Hi my name is brandon I'm a hard working, honest, nice guy. Who likes to have a good time. Most people that know me don't have anything bad to say about me. I'm always helping people any way I can. I'm looking for a girl with a good personality that kinda bubbly and spontaneous that likes to hang out with me and my friends around a bonfire, going to the beach, enjoys random last minute day trips to places. I enjoy going out to places but sometime I'm real tired from work and school I just want to relax instead of going out,I'm looking for some that doesn't mind staying home and watching a movie with me. I've got goals with my life and I'm going somewhere so I'm looking someone is motivated and has goals for her life. I currently work a full time job and attend altamaha tech 3 nights a weeks from 5 til not perfect and I'm not looking for perfect I just would like someone who is positive in my life. if you lie, cheat, steel , manipulate, or the only thing you want to do with your life is lay in bed eating and watching tv, then your not the girl for me. Ive already been engaged to someone like that once and don't want it again.