Camo.rebel: Looking for my dance partner
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Noti, Oregon
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Camo.rebel Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
journeyman millwright







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I believe a man is only as good as his word. .
I would like to meet somebody new and see what happens.
I am a good hearted country boy, I work hard, laugh easy and love with everything I have ;)
I was asked one time why women like country boys. I said thats easy, we treat a woman like a lady ;)
I was taught to have manners and show respect.
I am looking for someone who likes the physical aspects of being close with her man. kissin, huggin, holding hands and of course cuddlin.
I like riding quads, shooting guns and bonfires. Good times with good friends.
I am a bow hunter that takes hunting seriously.
I take my BBQ serious, make my own sauce and seasonings. Must be on the right track cause it gets awfully quiet when the food is served. LOL
I am pretty much up for anything fun.
If there is anything else you'd like to know feel free to send me a message and I'll do my best to answer you.
I've was told that my tat is cut off in the pic. It says "Never Weaken / Never Give Up". I'll buy dinner to the first lady that can tell me who said either of these two sayings/mantras. No strings attachted.


ps. I am not looking for a long distance relationship, been there done with that, I'm looking for someone around the Eugene/Springfield or surrounding areas.

First Date
Really depends on what people like. I'm open to just about anything. Maybe not first date but i would like to take some swing dance classes. Anyone want to join me?