Age: 35
Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 38
Long Term
MsCyndie: Please someone... Restore my faith in MEN!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakley, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
MsCyndie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
tell you later

7/31/15 going away party for co worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Me
First off... I am a single mom! I have 4 kids at home (ages 9, 11, 13, and 22) Run fast if that bothers you... Want to date? great.. only if your patient, because getting time away is sometimes a challenge....if you have not run yet... then keep reading... I am looking for a kind gentle MAN.. I know that there are 1 or 2 out there.. Just finding more FROGS than prince's... I enjoy going to the movies. I like country music, despise rap music! I work full time in an outpatient surgery unit as an R.N. My time is dedicated mostly to my kids and their activities... but need some time out too... new to this entire dating thing.

First Date
Meet at a coffee shop... even though I do not like coffee.... to chat and get to know each other...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsCyndie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 51.