SugarandSpice2: Outgoing and loves to laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
76 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
SugarandSpice2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
Summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. I am an outgoing, fun loving and vivacious lady who loves to laugh, enjoy great conversations, going to the theater, dancing (square, ballroom, latin, freestyle), dining out, hitting balls on the putting green, playing table tennis, water volleyball, comedy clubs, movies and travel. I enjoy most music from Jazz to light Opera, walking at the beach or harbor, mild to moderate hikes. I am looking for friends, dates, love and also a long term commitment if the opportunity presents itself. I am originally from New York, been living in SoCal since 2000 and absolutely love it here. As much as I enjoy being busy, I also enjoy quiet evenings at home, preparing dinner together or bbq'ing, romantic walks along the beach enjoying each other's company or some alone time reading a good book. My pics are all recent,summer 2013.

If you are a kind hearted gentleman, enjoy some of the same things I do and are looking for someone to go out with and enjoy life together, send me a message. I would love to hear from you.

First Date
After we connect via email, I prefer to have a phone conversation before meeting. A cup of coffee, a light snack or lunch would be a great way to meet for the first time. If we connect, then a real date after would be great!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SugarandSpice2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 69 and 77.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke