greg34ph
Age: 37
Long term
egois: Up for anything!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
egois Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Govie contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MusicMoviesTraveling
BasketballTennisRacquetball
FootballWould love to get into hiking and more outdoorsy stuff

About Me
“Shared pain is lessened.
Shared joy is increased.
Thus we refute entropy.”

- Spider Robinson

I've lived in the DC metro now longer than I've ever lived anywhere else. I split time between my parents' homes in Austin, TX, and North Central Florida, then joined the Army when I turned 18. Some 10 years and several countries later, I ended up in Fairfax. I'm not sure I'm looking to stay here, but I this is pretty nice for now.

Growing up, I was a theater geek, a comic book and anime nerd, and an introvert (I realize those things sound pretty mutually exclusive, but trust me, they aren’t. Some of the shyest people I’ve ever met will sing their asses off on stage under a spotlight). I still have some of my high school nerd/geek cred (started playing Magic: The Gathering again about a year ago), but seem to have outgrown a lot of other things like anime, graphic novels, cons, etc. I’m more than happy to try all of those things again. All I ask is that you’re a little patient with me if I don’t seem overly enthusiastic at first. I’ll have to relearn a lot of stuff.

On the bright side though, I do have really good parking karma….

Also, this is kind of important to me, and I think it conveys a lot about where I come from - http://youtu.be/iV2ViNJFZC8