shepxliara
Age: 23
Friends
Iso-: I'm only on here out of boredom
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Iso- isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Film Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a queer female who is happily dating but wouldn't mind knowing a few more people around the city.
I'm a body modification enthusiast who loves cats (I own 2)
I work all over the lower mainland as I work on movie sets- Mainly short films and music videos at the moment.

I spend most of my time on tumblr or that weird section of youtube you find at 3am in the morning.
Music wise I like: Brand New, The gaslight anthem, Bright eyes, alexisonfire and Elliott Smith.
As far as movies go I'm a sucker for cheesy B-movies such as the mega shark series.
I really like to read and lately I've been reading books by Chuck Palanuk
My diet is mainly vegetarian.

I play videogames in my days off, my favorites are: the legend of zelda series (OOT,Twilight Princess and skyward sword),Fable 2-3 and dragon age. I also play MMORPGs such as WoW and DC universe occasionally.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Iso- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 29.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.