dmodefan80: Looking for my partner in crime.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
dmodefan80 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Leprechaun catcher.


dating
Most recent photo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi. Well let by saying, I am fun and easy outgoing person which enjoys the simple things in life. I like art, painting, photography and love music. I like a wide range of music such as ska, punk, 80s, new wave, classic rock , etc... I do have a few tattoos and plan on getting both arms fully sleeved. Unfortunately I don't have any kids, but love them and hope to have a couple in the future, if I find that special someone. One thing I do not tolerate, is bull shiters, fake people, cheaters, and if your looking for sex, well you can keep on looking elsewhere! If your interested and would like to know more about me, feel free to send me a message.

INTERESTS
Music
Concerts
Art show
Andy Warhol
Thrift stores
Shopping for vinyl records
Comedy
Horror movies
Tim Burton
This is England
Stephen King
National Geographics
Taking random drives
The beach
People watcher
Dancing
Cooking
Hanging out with Friends/ family



First Date
Go out for some coffee, a walk or do something spontaneous, like go to a concert.