onlyuforu
Age: 38
Hang out
spunkygirl6756: HELLO
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sterling heights, Michigan
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
spunkygirl6756 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Dina
I find it very hard to talk about myself, so here I will give it a try.

I like to bowl and just got on a league after 8 years. I like to scrapbook, go for walks, be outside and among other things. I am independent, easy going, considerate and I have been told funny. I guess you will be able to tell me that.

Some traits that I am looking for in a man are honesty, does not play games, communicates, compassionate, loving, caring, funny, outgoing, family orientated just to name a few.

I am a single, full time working mother. I work in the accounting/finance department of an automotive supplier for 14+ years.

If you would like to know anything else about me, please do not hesitate to ask. Can not wait to hear from you.







First Date
Some where quiet so that we can talk and get to know each other a little more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to spunkygirl6756 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 42.
Live in United States