looking_for_m
Age: 42
Dating
funkybluegirl: can you make me laugh?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
funkybluegirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
medical coder


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm going to keep this simple to start. I'll probably update after I check this site out a bit.

First and foremost...I am a single mom. I am lucky enough to have family in town who is willing to help me out with my daughter.

I am an open-minded, down-to-earth woman who believes in live and let live. Tolerance and acceptance are important to me.
I believe in celebrating what is unique and different in each of us. In our home "weird" is a compliment.
I'm not a very confident person, but I am who I am and I'm cool with that. I don't try to be something else.

Intelligence and humor are two of my biggest turn-ons.

I know that many people say they want honesty and then are unable to handle it...
I truly need honesty from anyone who wants to be in my life. I may not always like the truth, but I will always find a way to handle it.

I'd love to be in a relationship...but I'm going to take it one step at a time. It will happen when it happens.

I am more than happy to answer questions...so feel free to ask.
:)

First Date
Just sitting at a coffee shop and talking is a great first date, in my opinion.
Low pressure and the chance to get to know each other.
:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to funkybluegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married