johndeere2197
Age: 37
Long term
Duddits77
Age: 36
Dating
jvdad: Looking for a Christian
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Parker, South Dakota
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jvdad Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
ethanol







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
regular guy that enjoys golf, hangin out with my kid, fighting fires, working, and sitting around relaxin with a guitar.... Im pretty easy going and have alot to offer but dont get out alot so i have trouble meeting new people.... so i thought id give this a try! So anyway..... I've spent most of my life dating with no intention of getting married, but now the years are flying by and im thinking how nice it would be to settle down with someone! I dont care about money much...( its just a piece of paper to me...)! I grew up in a small town and decided to raise my son in that same small town! I work hard for my money and its enough for us to have a nice place and a nice vehicle! I love to help others as often as i can! I like to volunteer at the church, and am also a fireman as well.. anyway, this is getting kind of long so if you have any questions just ask! I'll tell ya anything!

First Date
totally open to anything!