LatinBarbie85
Age: 28
Dating
Alf32: Oh hi
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Alf32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Cooking and discovering great food and wineSingingFolksy music and concerts
Education and cooking blogsThriftingAdorable outfits
Aggressive debateCampingHiking
BackpackingYogaRunning
GoodPlot-driven televisionReading often and widely

About Me
I am an educator working in San Jose, but living very happily in San Francisco, in Bernal. I work a lot, and really appreciate the challenges that every new day brings. Innovating on the traditional education model is the intellectual question that keeps me busy and stimulated. I grew up in an epically tiny rural town, but went to school on the East Coast; initially convinced I wanted to work in international politics. Working in DC quickly cured me of this ambition, but I still love traveling. I pine regularly for the wilderness I grew up in, so finding someone who craves the same sort of outdoorsy adventures is important. I like to fill my days with good food, books, music, and aimless urban explorations.

First Date
I love good wine and beer, so discovering new places to enjoy either is fun. Extra points if good cheese is involved.

But quirky is as quirky does; one of the best first dates I've ever had was helping someone pick out a new cactus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alf32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.