EricUSA: Blue Collar Scholar
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
EricUSA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Eric
Howdy, ladies. First off, I am a God-fearing man and try my best to live my life accordingly. Spiritual growth is important and I hope my partner feels the same. I would love to meet a Christian girl with class and sass! :)

Despite my gruff appearance, I'm pretty good-humored and silly. Some might say I am always up to mischief, but I promise I'm sweet! ;) 0:)

I conduct surveillance to prevent vector-borne diseases.

I am pretty passionate about hunting and country/bluegrass/folk/old time music. I've played music most of my life and will likely always continue to do that. I feel pretty at home in the backcountry and have spent a lot of days in the woods and desert.

I enjoy simple things and think the men of today have lost much of their character. They are addicted to iphones and seem afraid of things like committment and traditional skills. Also, they always put cream in coffee.

First Date
Something pretty simple first time around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EricUSA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married