sashap209
Age: 27
Dating
Florez130: !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Florez130 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager


dating
cold






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
ConcertsWatching moviesRoad trips
Just hanging out bullshitting with friends and familyShooting rangePaintball/lase quest
Sporting eventsbaseball/football/ufc/hockeyFestvals

About Me
I work a lot sometimes to much. That's why I started a pof account. I don't have time to be at the bar all the time meeting random strangers. Not that there's anything wrong with that to each his own. I just don't have the time lol. When I do have free time I'm either staying in relaxing at home or out with my son and/or friends finding something fun to do.
I'm looking for friends but if it became something more I'm not opposed to it.

First Date
Meet somewhere public especially for the first time you might be a serial killer or something. Just saying...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Florez130 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.