IslandSweety: Fun in the Sun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
IslandSweety is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Still hoping to find that special someone who can fill the one part that is missing from my he out there? I'm cute, petite, fit and athletic, 5'2" and 120 lbs. I've got brown eyes and dark brown hair, I love the outdoors, having fun in the sun, I like most sports and attending sporting events, water and snow skiing, auto racing, amusement parks, art and wine festivals, movies, music, traveling and a whole lot more. I love adventure or just kicking back and enjoying a good movie and popcorn with a friend. I live in West San Jose, I've been in high tech for many years and I'm a happy homeowner. I'm looking for a handsome professional man who is honest and sincere, romantic and fun-loving, and someone who likes kids and animals. It would be wonderful to find that special someone and venture into an exciting new relationship, but if not, new friends are always welcome.

First Date
Something casual where we can talk and get to know each other, maybe over a cup of coffee or a drink.