vegal77: Let's grab a drink
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bristol, Connecticut
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
vegal77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a down to earth woman who knows how to work hard and achieve goals and yet loves to enjoy life and have fun.

I enjoy running, working out, finding new cool places to explore, golf, the ocean, hikes, long drives to nowhere, city adventures, bike rides, finding a good hole in the wall pub, going to concerts, checking out live bands, seeing a show, and I am a huge sports fan to boot and enjoy heading to games. There really isn't much I won't do as long as I'm enjoying great company!

I have a pretty outgoing, fun personality with a bit of a sarcastic flair:) I like to think I am pretty easy to get along with. It's hard to describe exactly who I'm looking for but he would definitely have a great personality & would enjoy at least some of the same interests. I really admire kindness, sincerity, intelligence and a great sense of humor. I'm just looking for someone who I have good chemistry with. It's kind of a broad statement but I guess just as everyone's profile says the same thing, you really don't know unless you meet someone and spend time together to find out.



Mail Settings
To send a message to vegal77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke