baldo066: The maxims of men disclose their hearts.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newark, New Jersey
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
baldo066 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Systems Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Me, a spontaneous person. Traveled to many countries, once on a Euro rail train with no set destination.
I'm not a big fan of rules, regulations and obligations. I'll always find the fun and humor in everything, I tend to listen more then I talk
and when I communicate its usually well thought out. My profession is very stable, I look forward to go to work each day.
My baggage is light. Not a big fan of drama, so any drama queens. Please move onto the next profile. I have a strong body and I'm fortunate to have one that has held up with me throughout the years. I usually don't hold back in physical challenges. When I was younger I jumped my BMX bike over a creek just because my friend dared me, landed right smack in the middle of it. I believe that laughter opens up a special high, and when you have someone to share that with, it will last throughout the ages. If we happen to come full circle in chemistry, humor and wit, then all for one and one for all. I'm very passionate in everything that life has to offer. People say I'm simply a nice guy and I would have to agree. I'm generous, polite, clever and attentive. For those interested, please feel free to email me. I look forward to hear from you, and if things go well. Possibly a nice fun and a romantic gathering, perhaps.

First Date
Have a few drinks and get to know each other more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to baldo066 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 48.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married