kellysue420: love2 cook
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
kellysue420 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Controller for a logistics company







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kelly
Working as a CPA in San Francisco, working in tax, don't plan on doing this for the rest of my life but it works for now. Not looking for anything serious right now just want to see what's out there and see where it goes.
I just survived busy season (I do taxes), so now I'm taking advantage of working a normal 40 hour week. I enjoy eating and cooking all kinds of different foods which is why I love working in the city where you can find just about any kind of cuisine you desire.
If you want to know more just message me.
PS. If you have a shirtless mirror pic, don't bother messaging me...its just tacky

First Date
Meet for a drink to see if there's chemistry and make sure you actually look like your pics.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kellysue420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married