nick9370420: looking 4 miss right....
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
nick9370420 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
professional lover







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About nick
My name is nicholas mcclellan. I was born and raised in the suburbs of east dayton ohio..
I am very easy going and I'm a pretty laid back individual..
I like just about any kind of music.. but to be honest I'm a sucker
For country music lol.. anyways I've been single for awhile now and I've
Been searching for my soulmate all of my life... I've been unhappy for awhile now..
And I wanna find a good woman who's wanting to find a good man
And make every second count.

First Date
my idea of a great first date would have to be? a home cooked meal with a candle light and hearing how her day went.
then after that watch movies while cuddling and my fingers drafting through her hair and i would speak softly in her ear and tell her how beautiful she looks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nick9370420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 99.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.