Mr.Medina: Hey you! C'mon! C'mon! :D
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Mr.Medina Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sous-Chef


dating
Oh look...it's me! lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi there! :D
My name is Carlos.Uhh...Lets start with the simple stuff huh? I'm 22 years old currently going to DSC for my AA Degree in Marinebiology, then transfering to UCF in the fall(If I count up my credits right lol). I'm a sous chef at Seasons 52. So yes...I can cook. Don't be shocked when you taste some of my cooking and it blows your taste buds haha.

I'm a unorthodox(at least that's what my friends call me) I'll keep you on your toes. I like being random. Gives a little shake in life :D I'm really easy going. Propose an idea? I'm down. Despite me being random, I'm a gentleman. Always putting my girl ahead of me, showing upmost respect for her. It's just how I was grown up. Don't be shock :)

What else? OH! I'm a HUGE Marvel fan! Not only the movies but the comics as well (Captain America and Spider-Man are my fav dudes lol). Favorite movies are The Avengers(Figures lol) and The Lord of The Rings. Wouldn't classify myself as a nerd. I still like to go out and have a good time. Though I'm down with my party days, I still like to go to bars and drink and chill with friends.

That's about it really. If I peak your curiousity, feel free to message me. I won't bite...unless you want me to ;)

Keep it classy :D

First Date
Somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other? Or Go-Karting! No wait! Laser tag! NO I can do better! Disney World...How about all of them huh? huh? lol