Debrahdarling: Looking for that special person..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Debrahdarling is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a bright smart witty wonderful woman looking for a life adventure with someone special. I am funny and very charismatic. I am looking for a man who is educated and enjoys what he does with passion for life and his job...He must be respectful to all. I would hope he has a good relationship with his mother and sister's as well... of course respect all women he meets. young and old...yea ya gotta be nice to us gal's. I am funny and most of the time the life of the party, But not self centered ..I just like to have fun....Looking for a man that let's me be me...who enjoys my humor and I hope has a sense of humor we can entertain each other..I am a Christian and want to meet a man who is spiritual as well. I do cook and even good at it. Since I am Italian it must be innate. Dining out is best when the food is good ; ) I like different cultures it makes life more interesting. I will try any cuisine.

Although I was raised in the city... I do like city life, sometimes the hustle and bustle of the lights in the city makes one feel alive. .Meanwhile I spend all my summer's down the shore.. Sea-isle-city for the last 27 years. I was lucky enough to work from home and spent my winters in Ormond by- the-sea Florida. now let's not forget the mountains... the beauty of the mountains and its running streams along with the smell of pure nature it so inspires me. I do have a degree in art ......there is that need too be inspired to feel alive. I have cats and trained mine to hike with me. I like bike riding and work out 4 times a week. I am single again after ten years. This time I would like to get it right..........

First Date
Well let's plan it together of course. If we decide to meet let's get to know each other over dinner and martini's
please no weirdos.. please i have enough on my plate.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Debrahdarling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 61.