prettymamma_2
Age: 23
Friends
Soonergirl122
Age: 26
Friends
Katbaybee: What's missing from our generation is passion
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clarksville, Arkansas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Katbaybee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Walmart lol and hair/ makeup stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kat
*moved from Cali to Arkansas *Ok let me start by saying no I don't want your penis in or around my mouth.. If you know what movie that is from ur amazing lol... I'm lookin for friends and if we click maybe more..I am bisexual but does not mean I'll hop back and forth between sexes lol and if it's an issue move on because I am who I am .Ok Soo hey I'm kat.. finished cosmetology school..Im Italian... Irish and Indian super out going...I'm super girly but can b one of the guys..sarcasm is my first language...I'm super short, i usually can't reach the ground if I sit down ..I'm thick but I do eat healthy workout and love to hike, I may wear makeup and do my hair but believe me I am no where near afraid to get dirty .. I believe I can fix things on my own and I don't ever act like I'm helpless if I can do it I will.I'm on a mission to better myself . Im always the first to try something..have weird little phobia and habits... Curse like a sailor but I'm very lady like and have manners in the right atmosphere.. people always judge me before they know me but I'm a sweetheart .mm my personality is way to random to describe so if u wanna know more just ask