Norcalgal3: One who is truly free & share interest.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
Norcalgal3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Professional


dating
12/2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
A little about me...


I love good conversation. I enjoy dancing, music (Classic R &B, Gospel, Jazz & Pop) live entertainment, musicals and plays. I love black art, traveling, skincare products, Bikram Yoga, walking, church activities and gatherings as well as socializing with friends & family. I enjoy dressing up to enjoy an evening on the town. I also enjoy fine dining and different cuisines. One of my short-term goals is to start grad school for Social Work in the fall of 2014. I like to learn new things. I don't smoke or drink.
In relationships, I am committed, giving, affectionate, loyal, and tender. I love cooking a good meal for my man and watching him enjoy it. I don’t mind sports on television, however, season tickets are even better. I desire to be a team, but only with a teammate who plays fair.
I don’t mind submitting to a man who knows who he is, in God, and knows where he’s going with a viable plan.
About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone who is mature, affectionate, well groomed, settled, and who has just as much to lose as I do. This means that he lives with integrity, peace, and stability. He is truly available & shares some of the same interests but secure enough to be okay if we have a few different interests. I would like for him to be fun and adventurous and to love going out on the town. I’d like for him to be a foodie so that we can enjoy various cuisines together. I would like to meet someone who is really the person that they wrote about on their profile. Please, if you are separated you are still married, and I don't date married men. My age preference is 44-55.
I prefer to meet someone who is 6 ft or taller & lives within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA. Also you must be in good health and good shape. I state this because I am 5”7 and I wear very high heels and I also am very active. I hike, I line dance, I travel, and I regularly attend Bikram Yoga and go to the gym. You must have a current photo if you want me to reply. If you are looking for friends with benefits, skip me and move on.

NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE!

I'd just like to add...

I only interact with people who live with integrity. Since actively being on this site, I find it necessary to say the following: If you have abuse, anger, control, emotional or mental health issues move on. I have zero tolerance for people who refuse to address their issues.

First Date
I would like to meet for coffee or lunch to find out if we do in fact have any common interests that would lead to a future date or dates.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Norcalgal3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.