ravzx2: Ahh!! A Cripple!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Villa ridge, Missouri
Details
26 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ravzx2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Technician


dating
Playing wheelchair basketball for Mizzou!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bobby
"When you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second. When you sit on a red-hot cinder a second seems like an hour. That's relativity".
-Albert Einstein

Hey, my name is Bobby. I've been through a lot in my life but I'm still kicking...well not exactly :P My friends would probably describe me as smart, funny, and very sarcastic. I love to make people laugh. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you I can be a lot of fun. I am a gentleman and I know how to treat a lady right.

I have a bachelors degree in fisheries and wildlife and I am currently pursuing an associates degree in veterinary technology. I stay very busy with school and working two jobs so it's hard to meet new people. I love animals and I am very motivated to fulfill my dream of becoming a vet tech at a zoo. I recently adopted a dog, her name is Bailey and she is an amazing 1 year old pitbull mix and I absolutely love her, but she lives with my parents while I'm at school.

My favorite sport is basketball and I played wheelchair basketball for 12 years. I like watching baseball and football as well. I like country and alternative rock music. In my free time I love to hang out with my friends, relax, and just have a good time doing just about anything.

Random Stuff:
I'm obsessed with the Big Bang Theory, because science!!! I'm a total science nerd. I love science, especially biology and anatomy and physiology. I could talk about science stuff all day. I have a serious Mountain Dew addiction. I love pasta and I probably eat it everyday. Carbs are delicious!!

I would love to meet someone who is smart, with a sarcastic sense of humor like me, and who is very motivated to reach their career goals. Just message me if you want to know more!

First Date
A cardinal baseball game!! Or somewhere quiet and low key where we can go to get to know each other.