diver5345: Don't look, Nothing to see here...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
diver5345 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical/R&D/Field Service


dating
Nov 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  


Interests
SailingScuba divingSnow skiing
MotorcyclingHikingCamping
Wine tastingShootingHockey
GuitarPhotography and anything else thats generally accepted as fun

About Karl
Hi, So you decided to look after all. So here's a little about me to satisfy your curiosity..
I work in the medical device industry, engineering, but I was a Navy Diver for years, retired from the reserves in 2006. I still love to dive but I also like camping, snow skiing, sailing and motorcycling to name a few. I also like good food and good beer or wine. My favorite vacations involve warm water and white sand, or snow, tall mountains and a chairlift.

I have 2 daughters (10 and 14), and I Love spending time with them. They're absolutely the best thing that's ever happened to me.
I'm looking for Someone to do all of the above with and grow closer to in the process, if you have kids all the better.

Staying fit is important to me and should be to you as well, but I'm not a gym rat. Too many things to do to live in a gym. I do look like my photos and most think I'm in my early 40's.

Thanks everyone for reading. If you think we could have a connection, please just leave me a quick note, if you don't, thanks again for reading and I wish you the best of luck with your searches.

First Date
Lets meet for drinks or coffee first and then we can move onto body shots .... Okay, just kidding about the body shots. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to diver5345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married