XanaHL: Looking for someone different?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Rancho california, California
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
XanaHL Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Marketing


dating
Hi!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi! I am an ambitious young woman, with a number of interests. I tend to enjoy music of all types, though i used to sing opera and musical theatre. I love attending theatre plays, reading, writing, and yes,eating! I would like to continue to improve my marketing skills, sing more often, and learn how draw. I am also in the process of working on myself and becoming a more well-rounded woman. I have some odd hobbies; I have a strong interest in historical accounts of maritime disaster, and wildfires. I have extensively researched US wildfires that affected the development of the structural system of the firefighting community as it exists today. So yep,that's a bit about me. In a nutshell, I'm an intellectual, occasional oddball, who likes to have fun! Oh, and I'm a sucker for famous quotes lol :-)

First Date
Haha, um not sure what to write here. My ideal first date? Simple. Italian food, play or poetry reading, and be yourself.And all races are welcome lol :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to XanaHL you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.