RGGMS527: Like to laugh and smile!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
RGGMS527 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
HR Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Roxanne
AZ native however I have also live in CT and FL. My parents are still alive and strong and I have three sisters, all of which live here in the vally and we socialize together a lot. I am very easy going and 99% happy go lucky kind of gal. I have three kids oldest daughter lives in NYC, my son is in Portland, OR and my youngest daughter just moved out...so yes I am an empty nester...well I was an empty nester for a few months anyways - the youngest daughter had to move back in, but all is good!

This past summer I had an awesome first trip to European trip (Switzerland/Germany) - 3 weeks it was amazing!

I like to travel, cook, hike, play cards/games enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy going to sporting events football, baseball went to my first hockey game last year and it was exciting. I have recently picked up the golf game, wish I could win the lottery to play every day :) I camp and can clean a fish.... I have a great job that I love.

Life is meant to live and that is what I try to do each day.