AdrienneRN713: Love & Loyalty
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Suffolk, New York
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
AdrienneRN713 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
Hanging with family/friendsGoing for dinner/drinksAnything to do w/ animals
Beach/boats/fishingTraveling

About Adrienne
I was born & raised in NY, I'm a nurse & I love animals. I'm looking to meet "Mr Right" & am serious about dating - Not looking for casual encounters! I work hard & enjoy my downtime, I also don't mind getting dirty every once in a while. I like the beach & love fishing when it's warm. I'm a big homebody but not against going out & having a good time. I've had some long relationships that didnt work out & it would be nice to meet a good guy looking for the same thing.
If you think we could connect, aren't bald or a major meathead message me. I'm a big sucker when it comes to sexy beards ;)

First Date
No surprises... I like to have plans & I dont do well with flakey people. If you prefer coffee over beer you're probably not the right man for me lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to AdrienneRN713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.