Promise11
Age: 47
Dating
Octoberbaby1016: Join me in my adventure - LIFE!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Octoberbaby1016 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Ministry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I love my faith and God. I enjoy travel, being outdoors at the beach, on the lake or even in the woods, gardening, music, my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I have 1 child who is in his 30's with 2 beautiful grandchildren. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, and I think have a great sense of humor... or I at least love to laugh. I am very hardworking, but would like to be pulled away a bit so I can enjoy that someone special in my life and show a diffrent type of devotion and loyalty as I have my ministry for the last 18 years. Family & friends are very important to me. A man who can make me laugh , is hard-working, and is dedicated to the realtionship are important qualities! I am ready to try new things in life.... EXPLORE. I suppose we should just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

First Date
A dinner and then a walk around the lake? Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Octoberbaby1016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter