ChargerDi: I'm Outta here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
ChargerDi is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Desk Job


dating
Getting some Otter Love!! April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Diana
I will be deleting my profile at the end of April - apparently nobody on here is serious about finding anyone. I have played your games, sent messages and gotten no replies. Not even a "no thank you." I am outta here! Good luck!

Yes, I am quite the San Diego Chargers fan, that will not change. I am not opposed to you liking another team, as long as there is respect for each other's teams (all in fun trash talking is acceptable). I like to stay busy. I am not a party girl, I am a social person. I like to get out of the house and use my Fill A Seat Membership as often as possible. However, it is nice to have down time where we just cook dinner and throw in a movie. I bowl once a week and would love to have someone there to cheer me on. If you play a sport - I will be there for you. I love all kinds of music from big name concerts in arenas to my friends that play with local bands in dive bars. I love attending all kinds of sporting events too, from Wranglers Hockey to UNLV Football - just throw it at me and I'm in!

I believe honesty is the best policy, that is why I like to keep my photos current. I have lost 75 pounds in a year by changing my diet and working out (okay - quick treadmill sessions), no surgical procedures at all. I would like someone to take me hiking (when it cools off), or keep me busy walking around playing tourist here and there. I have an awesome sense of humor, sometimes a bit twisted!

I am looking for someone with the same qualities. I want someone who will be the last person I say "good night" to and the first person I say "good morning" to. While I do appreciate the occasional e-mails I do get, please have a photo (fair is fair!) and I do prefer local dudes who like to go out at a moment's notice. I am NOT looking for a friend with benefits, a one night stand, or a booty call, and I don't mean to offend anyone, but I like my white boys. I have had all of my shots, and don't bite. :)

First Date
This one is the tough one - I believe a first date should be a pleasant, comfortable, relaxed meeting in a place that is familiar to one of us. Not too fancy, not too noisy. Just a place to grab a beer and chat about life in general. Please - no sushi (where I come from - that's called bait!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChargerDi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married