mccains73: We should hang out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lincoln, Nebraska
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
mccains73 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, my name is Shawn. I like fishing, boating, and being outside. I have a son that live with me. I like football and baseball. You don't have to know all about it but know a little please. Lol. I love live music at the old market in Omaha. I'm not a bar person unless we are playing pool. I'm not very good at pool but you never know. I like traveling to new places. I like working out but I'm not a heath nut. I like cooking everything, that's the reason I work out. Lol. I'm drama free and I don't like it. I like having fun and laugh a lot. I work 45 hours a week and have my own car. I would like a woman that like to have laugh and smiles a lot. Want to know more, email me.I'm looking for serious inquiries only. I am looking for a a great relationship. if you want just Email please don't waste my time and your time.

First Date
We will have to talk about it


Mail Settings
To send a message to mccains73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke