rippednurd
Age: 41
Dating
Tyger_eyes: Good guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baker city, Oregon
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Tyger_eyes Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Treatment Facilitator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Matthew
I like to read books, listen to music, fix electronics, play with my dog, I'm into golf when I can afford it, I like to watch football and baseball, I like to go out in the woods and pick mushrooms and get firewood cause being around trees is peaceful. I have a Bachelors Degree in Electronics Engineering and my goal in the next year is to get a really great job with Intel or Micron. I'm a real easy going guy and within the last couple of months I have started eating extremely healthy and working out six times a week. I've honestly stuck to it and I am getting results. Here real soon I am going to incorporate meditation into my life. The things that make me unique are that I am a well rounded guy, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically. I like me and I know that any one who wants to meet me will to. I am agreeable with anything music wise for the most part. I like to try and see the beauty in all music. I personally like heavy metal and classical music but will listen to just about anything. I am looking for a woman who wants to have kids and a family.

First Date
Going to a restaurant that is peaceful and possibly a movie after.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tyger_eyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married